My artwork has arrived

My tiny little part in the Twit2art project, which I wrote about last month has arrived.

In fact it arrived ten days ago, but because my MacBook got soaked to the skin my blogging has been rather disrupted – as was my composure, for a while.

But all is fine now, and so – I’m happy to say – is Twit2art #39:

twit2art#39
As well as being an enterprising artist, Jan Leenders was a pleasure to deal with.

He’s currently up to number 52 – which will cost the client 52 euros.  Get in there quick!

Leave a Reply

